Rated4.8/5(43 456 ratings)
Poster of Jashpur

    Jashpur City Map Poster

  • Name:Jashpur
  • Country:India
  • Continent:Asia
  • Label:Jashpur, India
  • Coordinates:22.83N / 83.92W
  • Price:$19.99
  • Design your own

Design your own map of Jashpur


Printed on premium quality, glossy, photo paper


Available in 3 sizes


Printed in the USA

About Jashpur

Jashpur district is divided into six sub-divisions: Jashpur, Kunkuri, Pathalgaon, Bhatapara and Mahasamund. These sub-divisions are further divided into eight development blocks: Jashpur Sadar (including 1 census town), Kunkuri (including 2 census towns), Pathalgaon (including 3 census towns), Bhatapara(excluding 1 Census Town) , Mahasamund(excluding 4 Census Towns) , Khallari & Dharamjaigarh. The district has one municipal corporation at Ambikapur and 11 municipalities at Ambedkar Nagar Ahiwara Balrampur Basna Bela Bhilai Charama Chirmiri Dongargaon Gariaband Jagdalpur Kamptee Kurud Nabrajnagar Raipur Rajim Saja Sindhari Tilda Newrai Udaipura The climate of the area varies with region from tropical wet to semi arid dry depending on the season.

Get 30% off your next order!

Sign up to get our latest offers & receive your coupon!By entering your email address, you agree to receive our monthly newsletter as well as product updates and exclusive offers. Unsubscribe at any time.